Meet The Team


The EHTTA President, Vice-Presidents and the President of the Scientific Committee all sit on the EHTTA Board

EHTTA President Manuel Baltar

Manuel Baltar

EHTTA President
Deputación de Ourense - Spain

Éric Brut

EHTTA Vice-President
La Route des Villes d'Eaux du Massif Central - France
Mario Crecente

Mario Crecente

President of the EHTTA Scientific Committee
Vice President Markos Danas

Markos Danas

EHTTA Vice President
Hellenic Association of Municipalities with Thermal Springs - Greece
EHTTA Vice President Isabelle Grégoire

Isabelle Grégoire

EHTTA Vice President
Spa - Belgium
Victor Leal EHTTA Vice President

Victor Leal

EHTTA Vice-President
Termas S. Pedro do Sul - Portugal

EHTTA Council

The EHTTA Council meets three to four times per year to develop and implement budgets, strategies and the activities of the Association.

EHTTA Council

EHTTA Management Team

Simone Zagrodnik

Simone Zagrodnik

EHTTA Executive Director

Catherine Lloyd

Communications & Support
United Kingdom

Marion Vansingle

EHTTA Finances

Christian Corne

Honorary President
EHTTA President 2009-2013 - Vichy, France

Giuseppe Bellandi

Honorary President
EHTTA President 2013 to 2019 - Montecatini Terme, Italy
(Left to Right) Giuseppe Bellandi, Massimo Tedeschi, Christian Corne and Manuel Baltar celebrate 10 years since the founding of EHTTA at the General Assembly in Spa, in 2019